Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ae Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr
Sunday, January 19
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday
Sunday, February 16
United States of America Flag

May

Eid Al Fitr*
Saturday, May 23
ae Flag
Eid Al Fitr*
Sunday, May 24
ae Flag
Eid Al Fitr*
Monday, May 25
ae Flag
Eid Al Fitr*
Tuesday, May 26
ae Flag
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 24
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Sunday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Arafat Day
Thursday, July 30
ae Flag
Eid Al Adha*
Friday, July 31
ae Flag

August

Eid Al Adha*
Saturday, August 01
ae Flag
Eid Al Adha*
Sunday, August 02
ae Flag
Hijri New Year*
Thursday, August 20
ae Flag

September

Labor Day
Sunday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Prophet’s Birthday*
Thursday, October 29
ae Flag

November

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Commemoration Day
Tuesday, December 01
ae Flag
National Day
Wednesday, December 02
ae Flag
National Day
Thursday, December 03
ae Flag
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 24
United States of America Flag