Holiday Calendar

December

New Year's Day
Thursday, December 31
United States of America Flag
ae Flag

January

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr
Sunday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday
Sunday, February 14
United States of America Flag

May

Eid Al Fitr*
Tuesday, May 12
ae Flag
Eid Al Fitr*
Thursday, May 13
ae Flag
Eid Al Fitr*
Friday, May 14
ae Flag
Eid Al Fitr*
Saturday, May 15
ae Flag
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 30
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Sunday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Arafat Day
Monday, July 19
ae Flag
Eid Al Adha*
Tuesday, July 20
ae Flag
Eid Al Adha*
Wednesday, July 21
ae Flag
Eid Al Adha*
Thursday, July 22
ae Flag

August

Hijri New Year*
Tuesday, August 10
ae Flag

September

Labor Day
Sunday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 10
United States of America Flag
Prophet’s Birthday*
Tuesday, October 19
ae Flag

November

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Commemoration Day
Wednesday, December 01
ae Flag
National Day
Thursday, December 02
ae Flag
National Day
Friday, December 03
ae Flag
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 26
United States of America Flag