Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ae Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Sunday, January 14
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday**
Sunday, February 18
United States of America Flag
The Prophet’s Ascension Day*
Friday, April 13
ae Flag

May

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 27
United States of America Flag
Eid Al Fitr*
Thursday, June 14
ae Flag
Eid Al Fitr*
Friday, June 15
ae Flag
Eid Al Fitr*
Sunday, June 17
ae Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Arafat (Haj) Day*
Monday, August 20
ae Flag
Eid Al Adha*
Tuesday, August 21
ae Flag
Eid Al Adha*
Wednesday, August 22
ae Flag
Eid Al Adha*
Thursday, August 23
ae Flag
Labor Day
Sunday, September 02
United States of America Flag

September

Islamic New Year*
Tuesday, September 11
ae Flag

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 07
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day (observed)
Sunday, November 11
United States of America Flag
The Prophet’s Birthday*
Tuesday, November 20
ae Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag
Martyr’s Day
Friday, November 30
ae Flag

December

National Day*
Sunday, December 02
ae Flag
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag