Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ae Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr
Sunday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday**
Sunday, February 17
United States of America Flag



May

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 26
United States of America Flag

June

Eid Al Fitr*
Monday, June 03
ae Flag
Eid Al Fitr*
Thursday, June 06
ae Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Arafat (Haj) Day*
Sunday, August 11
ae Flag
Eid Al Adha*
Monday, August 12
ae Flag
Eid Al Adha*
Tuesday, August 13
ae Flag




September

Labor Day
Sunday, September 01
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 13
United States of America Flag

November



Veterans Day (observed)
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag
Martyr’s Day
Saturday, November 30
ae Flag

December

Commemoration Day
Sunday, December 01
ae Flag
National Day
Monday, December 02
ae Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag